入国される方へ検疫所よりお知らせ 1. 到着 14 日以内に新型コロナウイルス感染症が特に流行している地域 (※裏面の表参照)から日本に入国する方へ (1)特に流行している地域から来たことを、必ず検疫官にお申し出ください。 (2) 入国した次の日から起算して14日間は指定された場所で待機していただき、 ①~⑤のように行動してください。 (3)健康フォローアップとして、保健所などからご連絡をさせていただきます。 2. それ以外の地域から入国する方へ 入国した次の日から起算して14日間は指定された場所で待機していただき、 ①~⑤のように行動してください。 ① 指定された場所から14日間外出せず、人との接触を可能な限り控えてください。 ② 公共交通機関を使用しないでください。 (不特定多数が利用する電車、バス、タクシー、国内線の飛行機など) 御本人で以下の空欄に記入してください。 【滞在期間】 【待機場所】例:自宅、ホテル、等 \sim 【滞在期間】 【待機場所】 ③ 健康状態を毎日チェック 体温測定を毎日行い、発熱の有無を確認してください。 激しい咳や呼吸が苦しくなるなどの症状の有無を確認してください。 (身近な方の健康状態にも注意を払ってください) ④咳や発熱などの症状が出たら ・マスクを着用して他者に感染させないように注意してください。 事前に帰国者・接触者相談センターに電話連絡し滞在していた地域を伝え、指定 された医療機関を受診してください。 ⑤ご家族等の身近でお過ごしになる方へ こまめに手洗いを行ってください。 +分な睡眠や栄養をとるようにしてください。 ご家族などで体調が悪い方が発生した場合、周囲の方もマスクを装着し、接触す る方を限定してください。 新型コロナウイルス感染症に関することでご不明な点がある方は、以下の電話番号にご相談ください。 厚生労働省電話相談窓口:0120-565653 ☆帰国者・接触者相談センターはこちらで探せます → ☆外国語で対応ができる医療機関はこちらで探せます → 検疫官署名欄 厚生労働省 • 検疫所

【特に流行している地域】

2020/07/01

	特に流行している地域注
アジア	中国(香港、マカオ含む)、台湾、韓国、インドネシ
	ア、シンガポール、タイ、フィリピン、ブルネイ、ベ
	トナム、マレーシア、モルディブ、インド、パキスタ
	<u>ン、バングラデシュ</u>
ヨーロッパ	サンマリノ、アイスランド、アンドラ、イタリア、エ
	ストニア、オーストリア、オランダ、スイス、スペイ ヽ,
	ン、スロベニア、デンマーク、ドイツ、ノルウェー、 バチカン、フランス、ベルギー、マルタ、モナコ、リ
	ハテカフ、フラフス、ハルキー、マルタ、ヒアコ、ワ ヒテンシュタイン、ルクセンブルク、アイルランド、
	スウェーデン、ポルトガル、ギリシャ、スロバキア、
	チェコ、ハンガリー、フィンランド、ベラルーシ、ボ
	スニア・ヘルツェゴビナ、ポーランド、ラトビア、リ
	トアニア、英国、キプロス、クロアチア、コソボ、ブ
	ルガリア、ルーマニア、アルバニア、アルメニア、モ
	ルドバ、モンテネグロ、北マケドニア、セルビア、ウ
	クライナ、ロシア、アゼルバイジャン、カザフスタ
	ン、タジキスタン、キルギス、ジョージア
中東	アラブ首長国連邦、イラン、イスラエル、オマーン、 カタール、クウェート、サウジアラビア、トルコ、バ
	ーレーン、アフガニスタン、イラク、レバノン
アフリカ	エジプト、コードジボワール、コンゴ民主共和国、ジ
/ / //	ブチ、モーリシャス、モロッコ、カーボベルデ、ガボ
	ン、ギニアビサウ、サントメ・プリンシペ、赤道ギニ
	ア、ガーナ、ギニア、南アフリカ、アルジェリア、エ
	スワティニ、カメルーン、セネガル、中央アフリカ、
	モーリタニア
	アメリカ合衆国、カナダ
中南米	アンティグア・バーブーダ、エクアドル、セントクリ フトフラ ビフ
	ストファー・ネービス、チリ、ドミニカ国、ドミニカ 共和国、バルバドス、パナマ、ブラジル、ペルー、ボ
	リビア、バハマ、メキシコ、ウルグアイ、ホンジュラ
	ス、コロンビア、エルサルバドル、アルゼンチン、ガ
	イアナ、キューバ、グアテマラ、グレナダ、セントビ
	ンセント及びグレナディーン諸島、コスタリカ、ジャ
	マイカ、ハイチ、ニカラグア
大洋州	オーストラリア、ニュージーランド

注)出入国管理及び難民認定法における入国制限対象地域

Notice from the Quarantine Station to Persons Entering Japan

<u>Please stay in the designated place for the 14-day period after your arrival in Japan</u> (counting from the day after your arrival), and follow instructions below.

- ① <u>Do not leave the designated quarantine location, and do not contact with people as</u> <u>much as possible.</u>
- Do not use any public transportation that you might ordinarily use. This includes trains, buses, taxis, domestic flights, etc.
 ©Please fill in the blanks below.

[Period of stay]	[Place of stay] Ex.) Home. Hotel. etc
[Period of stay]	[Place of stay]

3 Check your health condition

- Check your body temperature for fever every day.
- Monitor your physical condition carefully and check for symptoms such as severe cough or breathing difficulties.
- * Pay attention to health condition of your close contacts as well.

④ If you have symptoms such as cough or fever,

- Wear a mask to prevent the spreading of infection to others.
- Call the repatriation consultation center and inform them about your prior travel history. Then, visit the designated medical institution.

5 For persons who live in close contact with family members, etc.

- Wash your hands frequently and thoroughly.
- Make sure to get enough sleep and nutrients.
- If someone in your family, etc. is feeling unwell, the people around the person should also wear masks, and limit the number of people with whom they come into contact.

If you have any questions with regards to the novel coronavirus, please call the following number:

《MHLW Telephone Consultation》+81-3-3595-2176

 \bigstar You can search for the repatriation consultation center. \rightarrow



★You can search for the medical institution with foreign language speaking staff.



検疫官署名欄



In principle, foreigners who have stayed in the countres on the below list within 14 days before arrival, are restricted to entry to Japan.

Area	Country
Asia	China, Hong kong, Macau,Taiwan, Korea,Indonesia, Singapore,Thailand, Philippines, Brunei, Viet Nam, Malaysia, Maldives, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Europe	San Marino, Iceland, Andorra, Italy, Estonia, Austria, Netherlands, Switzerland, Spain, Slovenia, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Vatican, France, Belgium, Malta, Monaco, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Ireland, Sweden, Portugal, Greece, Slovakia, Czech, Hungary, Finland, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina , Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Croatia, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Romania, Albania, Armenia, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine, Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyz, Georgia
Middle east countries	United Arab Emirates, Iran, Israel, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Bahrain, Afghanistan, Iraq, Lebanese
Africa	Egypt, Cote d' Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Mauritius, Morocco, Cabo Verde, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Sao Tome and Principe, Equatorial Guinea, Ghana, Guinea, South Africa, Algeria, Eswatini, Cameroon, Senegal, Central African Republic, Mauritania
North America	United States of America, Canada
Central and South America	Antigua and Barbuda, Ecuador, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Chile, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Panama, Brazil, Peru, Bolivia, Bahamas, Mexico ,Uruguay, Honduras, Colombia, El Salvador, Argentine, Guyana, Cuba, Guatemala, Grenada, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Haiti, Nicaragua
Oceania	Australia, New Zealand

[Particularly prevalent areas**]** *)

*Areas subject to entry restrictions per the Immigration Control and Refugee Recognition Act of Japan